Hans-Jürgen Hahn

SR-Einstufung Kreisliga
tätig seit 1978

  

Tel: 03469-220616
Mobil: 0157 525 698 13
j.hahn@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Reiner Henze

SR-Einstufung Kreisklasse
tätig seit 1995

  

Tel: 03471-310503
Mobil: 0174 563 17 53
r.henze@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Lars Lange

SR-Einstufung Kreisklasse
tätig seit 2012

  

Tel: 03928-845333
Mobil: 0176 935 756 55
l.lange@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Fabian Michelbrink

SR-Einstufung Landesklasse
tätig seit 2011

  

Tel: 03471-372323
Mobil: 0163 351 13 49
f.michelbrink@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Sebastian Möbius

SR-Einstufung Kreisklasse
tätig seit 2011

  

Tel: 03471-317087
Mobil: 0157 777 913 27
s.moebius@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Daniel Otto

SR-Einstufung SR-Obermann SLK
tätig seit 1995

  

Tel: 034721-41288
Mobil: 0177 495 13 96
d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Mathias Rommel

SR-Einstufung Salzlandliga
tätig seit 2011

  

Tel: 03471-6204680
Mobil: 0163 269 59 68
f.schinke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Frank Schinke

SR-Einstufung Landesklasse
tätig seit 2000

  

Tel: 034692-31606
Mobil: 0175 601 75 76
f.schinke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Sven Wiederhold

SR-Einstufung Salzlandliga
tätig seit 2012

  

Tel: -
Mobil: 0176 245 720 66
s.wiederhold@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

Daniel Otto

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichterausbildung

   

Mobil: 0177 495 13 96
d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Symbol Beschreibung Größe
Antrag für Schiedsrichterausbildung
30 KB